Contact Us
Airport & Industrial Park
Careers

 

 

Administrator
Ted Bellers, City Administrator
201 South Madison
Malden, MO  63863
573-276-4502
cityadmin@maldenmo.com
Emergency Management (EMA)
Jim Hollingshad, Director
573-276-7059
ema@maldenmo.com
Arts Commission
Contact City Hall
573-276-4502
cityclerk@maldenmo.com
Fire Department
Fire Chief Charles Cooper
607 East Laclede
Malden, MO 63863
Phone 573-276-4514
fire@maldenmo.com
Airport / Industrial Park
Barbara Crayne, Manager
3077 Mitchell Drive
P O Box 411
Malden, MO  63863
573-276-2279
airport@maldenmo.com
 
Board of Public Works
111 East Laclede
Malden, MO  63863
Office 573-276-2238
utilities@maldenmo.com
Housing Authority
573-276-3706
Cemetery Information
City Hall
573-276-4502
cityclerk@maldenmo.com
Library
113 North Madison
Malden, MO 63863
573-276-3674
Chamber of Commerce
607 North Douglass
Malden, MO  63863
573-276-4519
info@maldenchamber.com
License Bureau
106 West Laclede
Malden, MO  63863
573-276-5006
City Clerk
Marilyn Fiddler
201 South Madison
Malden, MO  63863
573-276-4502
cityclerk@maldenmo.com
Natural Gas
Liberty Utilities
573-276-9984

City Collector

201 South Madison
Malden, MO 63863
Phone: 573-276-4226

Nutrition Center
Wendy Hurlebusch, Director
117 East Main
Malden, MO  63863
573-276-3266
nutrition@maldenmo.com
City Court
Phil Santie, Judge
Debbie Brown, Clerk
201 South Madison
Malden, MO 63863
Phone 573-276-4214
court@maldenmo.com
Parks Department
573-276-4502
Code Enforcement
Danny Grant
201 S. Madison
Malden, MO  63863
573-276-4502
ceo@maldenmo.com
Police Department
Police Chief Jarrett Bullock
112 East Laclede St
Malden, MO 63863
573-276-2211
police@maldenmo.com
Community Center
201 South Madison St
Malden, MO
Phone 573- 276-4502
cityclerk@maldenmo.com
RV PARK (on Industrial Park)
1399 Spaatz
Malden, MO  63863
573-276-4502 (City Hall)
Economic Development
Ted Bellers, Director
201 South Madison
Malden, MO  63863
573-276-4502
cityadmin@maldenmo.com
Street Department
573-276-4846
   
 
Home